Equipe Kress Optic

Laurent Kress

Opticien Administrateur
kress@kress-optic.ch

 

Jacqueline Kress

Opticienne
j.kress@kress-optic.ch

Pierre Verstraete

Opticien
verstraete@kress-optic.ch

Danila Perriard

Opticienne Diplômée
perriard@kress-optic.ch

Michel Cavin

Opticien Diplômé
cavin@kress-optic.ch

 

Sophie Serrano

Opticienne

Alizée Mazzoli

Apprentie

 

Andrea Tavares

Apprentie

 

 

Elisabeth Essellier

Réceptionniste
essellier@kress-optic.ch

 

 

Philippe Lutz

Opticien Diplômé
lutz@kress-optic.ch

 

 

Sandrine Houllier

Opticienne Diplômée
houllier@kress-optic.ch